Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lynch Senior Director of Athletics and Athletic Advancement (781) 239-4250 mlynch4@babson.edu
Judy Blinstrub Associate Athletics Director/SWA (781) 239-4418 blinstrub@babson.edu
Jon Anderson Associate Athletics Director (781) 239-4251 andersonj@babson.edu
Kirsten Clark Associate Athletics Director (781) 239-6362 kclark@babson.edu
Scott Dietz Associate Athletics Director, Strategic Communications (781) 239-4368 sdietz@babson.edu
Shannon Torosian Business and Operations Specialist (781) 239-4550 storosian@babson.edu
Amber White Interim Athletics Coordinator (781) 239-5217 awhite16@babson.edu
Fred Opie Faculty Athletics Representative (781) 239-5611 fopie@babson.edu

Babson Skating Center

Name Title Phone Email
Marshall Richards Assistant General Manager (781) 239-6054 mrichards@babson.edu
Don King Assistant Operations Manager (781) 239-6091 dking@babson.edu
Sue Sullivan Program Manager (781) 239-6058 ssullivan14@babson.edu

Club Sports

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Neely Coordinator of Club Sports (781) 239-6672 eneely@babson.edu
Patrick Helmas Club Sports Assistant Coordinator (781) 239-6506 phelmas@babson.edu

Communications & Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Dietz Associate Athletics Director, Strategic Communications (781) 239-4368 sdietz@babson.edu
Jeremy Viens Athletics Communications Director (Responsible for all game day aspects of sports information, including stats, recaps, and media requests) (781) 239-5824 jviens@babson.edu
Temi Bajulaiye Athletics Communications and Marketing Coordinator (781) 239-6355 tbajulaiye@babson.edu
Jessica DiPhilippo Assistant Athletics Communications Director (781) 239-4593 jdiphilippo1@babson.edu

Development

Name Title Phone Email
Kat McCarron Director of the Athletics Excellence Fund 781-239-4541 kmccarron@babson.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Sheerin Equipment Room Coordinator tsheerin@babson.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Noone Intramural Coordinator (781) 239-5823 mnoone@babson.edu
Conor Kortmann Assistant Intramural Coordinator (781) 239-6466 ckortmann1@babson.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Burr Director of Athletics Performance (781) 239-5690 rburr@babson.edu
Jen Bonn Athletic Trainer (781) 239-4503 jwarnick@babson.edu
Cara Gustafson Athletic Trainer (781) 239-6477 cgustafson@babson.edu
Robyn Murphy Athletic Trainer (781) 239-5687 rmurphy6@babson.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Burr Director of Athletics Performance (781) 239-5690 rburr@babson.edu
Joel St. Cyr Head Coach (781) 239-3926 jstcyr@babson.edu
David Midura Assistant Coach dmidura@babson.edu

Men's Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Harty Head Coach (781) 239-4593 jharty@babson.edu
John deWit '04 Assistant Coach (315) 573-1981 jdewit@babson.edu
Jack Barber '16 Assistant Coach
Jack Long '15 Assistant Coach clong3@babson.edu
Chris Jacobs '10 Assistant Coach cjacobs1@babson.edu

Women's Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Harty Head Coach (781) 239-4593 jharty@babson.edu
John deWit '04 Assistant Coach (315) 573-1981 jdewit@babson.edu
Jack Barber '16 Assistant Coach
Jack Long '15 Assistant Coach clong3@babson.edu
Chris Jacobs '10 Head Coach cjacobs1@babson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Noone Head Coach (781) 239-5823 mnoone@babson.edu
Conor Kortmann Assistant Coach (781) 239-6466 ckortmann1@babson.edu
Norm Govoni Assistant Coach (781) 239-4335 govoni@babson.edu
Bruce Ginsberg Assistant Coach (617) 510-8467 baseball@babson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Brennan Head Coach (781) 239-4945 brennanst@babson.edu
Andrew Habermehl Assistant Coach (781) 239-4553 ahabermehl1@babson.edu
Dorian Bryant Assistant Coach
David Lang Assistant Coach (617) 899-3834 dlang@babson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Judy Blinstrub Head Coach (781) 239-4418 blinstrub@babson.edu
Dave Canan Assistant Coach (781) 239-4619 dcanan@babson.edu
Kia Minor Assistant Coach (781) 239-6340 kminor@babson.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach aspencerjones@babson.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach aspencerjones@babson.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Ryan Head Coach (781) 239-5342 jryan5@babson.edu
Summer Washburn Assistant Coach (781) 239-4295 swashburn@babson.edu
Kirsten Kilburn Assistant Coach
Lindsey O'Coin Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Page Head Coach (617) 910-8238 jpage2@babson.edu
Tom Miller Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Rice '90 Head Coach (781) 239-5981 jrice@babson.edu
TBA Assistant Coach (781) 239-6006
Nate Dudley Assistant Coach
Mike Ronan Goaltender Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Rocky Batty Head Coach (781) 239-3973 wbatty@babson.edu
Dan Rotatori Assistant Coach (781) 239-6507 drotatori@babson.edu
Alex Bunick '15 Assistant Coach abunick1@babson.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Smith Head Coach (781) 239-5826 msmith@babson.edu
TBA Assistant Coach (781) 239-6305
Ellison Sherrill Assistant Coach ksherrill@babson.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Anderson '75 Head Coach (781) 239-4251 andersonj@babson.edu
Bill Lawler '98 Assistant Coach (781) 239-5827 wlawler@babson.edu
Erik Sundsted Assistant Coach msoccer@babson.edu
Bob Muscaro '86 Assistant Coach msoccer@babson.edu
Tim Peng Assistant Coach tpeng@babson.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Nellie Pineault Head Coach (781) 239-5825 dpineault@babson.edu
Jessica DiPhilippo '15 Assistant Coach (781) 239-4593 jdiphilippo1@babson.edu
Tim Mason Assistant Coach tmason@babson.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Canan Head Coach (781) 239-4619 dcanan@babson.edu
Michelle Littlefield Associate Coach (781) 239-6678 mlittlefield@babson.edu
Amber White Pitching Coach 781-239-5217 awhite16@babson.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Martin Head Coach 781-239-5726 kmartin11@babson.edu
Brian Keane Assistant Coach bkeane@babson.edu
Jim Brainerd Diving Coach
John McGrath Assistant Diving Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Martin Head Coach 781-239-5726 kmartin11@babson.edu
Brian Keane Assistant Coach bkeane@babson.edu
Jim Brainerd Diving Coach
John McGrath Assistant Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Kopelman Head Coach (781) 239-5220 mkopelman@babson.edu
Pepi Katsoupi Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Kopelman Head Coach (781) 239-5220 mkopelman@babson.edu
Pepi Katsoupi Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Chanra Kao Assistant Coach
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach aspencerjones@babson.edu
Julie Williams Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Brennen Head Coach (781) 239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Chanra Kao Assistant Coach
Amber Spencer Assistant Coach aspencerjones@babson.edu
Julie Williams Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Neely Head Coach (781) 239-6672 eneely@babson.edu
Patrick Helmas Assistant Coach (781) 239-6506 phelmas@babson.edu
Sarah Coscia Assistant Coach scoscia@babson.edu
Renee Graham Assistant Coach (781) 239-4536 rgraham@babson.edu
Fabian Ardila Assistant Coach

//